At Quadroguys you don’t get just any website, but yours. Technology-driven and with a creative mindset we accompany the whole process from the concept to the finished web presence.

Concept

The cornerstone of your idea.

We want a trustful collaboration at eye level:

That’s why we first listen carefully, to fully understand your company and your goals. Then we start with intensive research and market analysis and define target groups, brand positioning and core messages.
At the end of this process, we developed the core structure of your website.

Branding

Turn
your business
into a brand.

Because first impressions do matter:

“The outer skin” of your company – the logo, the colors, the font and target group appeal – must match perfectly.

A high recognition level is not enough:

The goal of branding is also to leave a positive, professional and likeable impression on the customer. The end result is a corporate identity that is in line with your brand strategy.

Webdesign

Your digital appearance.

Aesthetic design, simple usability:

Creative web design is a powerful tool to attract customers and transport messages effectively. There are hardly any limits to the design, but often less is more. We always keep an eye on the latest technological tricks and design trends.

WordPress, TYPO3, static HTML websites, micro sites. Whether with a lot of depth of information or rather minimalistic: The design is always tailored to your company.

Website content is displayed dynamically depending on the end device. This includes web, mobile, tablets but also the presentation on larger touch displays. Our maxim here is: Mobile First

We take care of the entire setup of your website and deliver it “ready-to-use”: from mail addresses, hosting the website on our servers, to continuous updates to the latest security standards. With us, you always have one contact person for your website.

WordPress, TYPO3, static HTML websites, micro sites. Whether with a lot of depth of information or rather minimalistic: The design is always tailored to your company.

Website content is displayed dynamically depending on the end device. This includes web, mobile, tablets but also the presentation on larger touch displays. Our maxim here is: Mobile First

We take care of the entire setup of your website and deliver it “ready-to-use”: from mail addresses, hosting the website on our servers, to continuous updates to the latest security standards. With us, you always have one contact person for your website.

Content

It's only king, if it’s good.

Content with substance:

The most beautiful design is useless if the content is not convincing.
The content of your website should not only inform, but also reflect the professionalism of your company.
We are convinced: Quality instead of quantity – a website is only as good as its content.

Videos transport emotions and attract customers, for example when they are played directly on the landing page. With high-quality ground and aerial shots and a professional postproduction we put your company in the best light.

The core messages of a brand should also be transported through images. Attractive, high-end photos emphasize the professionalism of your company at the same time.

We are happy to write texts for your website and get to the heart of the matter – without any empty words or phrases. In doing so, we also pay attention to SEO conformity, integrate important keywords and always pursue a journalistic quality standard.

The best way to be remembered by potential customers on the Internet is to be experientially different. With 3D visualizations of your products you create an experience and differentiate yourself from your competitors. We realize interactive motion graphics and photorealistic renderings for your product.

Videos transport emotions and captivate customers when they are played directly on the landing page, for example. With high-quality ground shots, aerial shots and a professional postproduction we put your company in the best light.

The core messages of a brand should also be transported through images. Attractive, high-end photos emphasize the professionalism of your company at the same time.

We are happy to write texts for your website and get to the heart of the matter – without any empty words or phrases. In doing so, we also pay attention to SEO conformity, integrate important keywords and always pursue a journalistic quality standard.

The best way to be remembered by potential customers on the Internet is to be experientially different. With 3D visualizations of your products you create an experience and differentiate yourself from your competitors. We realize interactive motion graphics and photorealistic renderings for your product.

Performance

The maximum for your website.

We help you to get a better insight:

We track user behavior on your website and analyze, for example, how visitors come to the site, how they interact and how long they stay. With this data we can make your website even faster and further increase its visibility on the web.

We help you to be more visible:

We improve the content according to the latest standards of search engine optimization (SEO) and can create customized advertising campaigns for Google Adwords (SEA) so that potential customers can easily find the website. Why is this important? More visibility means more sales.

Onlineshop

The whole world is a potential customer.

We make you independent:

Digital distribution is becoming increasingly important in order to remain competitive.
Having your own online store makes you independent of middlemen and creates a direct line to your customers.
We extend your website with an individual online store, according to your requirements.

To get you started right away, we not only develop the web design for your online store, but also implement the store system immediately. We work with providers such as WooCommerce and Shopify to make it as easy as possible for you to manage your online store.

No matter whether individual products or entire collections: We create a solid and reliable infrastructure for online stores of all size categories. On request, we can connect your online store to existing booking and merchandise management systems or logistics service providers via API interface. This way, the online store integrates smoothly into the rest of your business.

We develop online stores according to modern encryption and security standards and work with you to find trustworthy payment service providers that guarantee smooth and secure payment processes for you and your customers.

To get you started right away, we not only develop the web design for your online store, but also implement the store system immediately. We work with providers such as WooCommerce and Shopify to make it as easy as possible for you to manage your online store.

No matter whether individual products or entire collections: We create a solid and reliable infrastructure for online stores of all size categories. On request, we can connect your online store to existing booking and merchandise management systems or logistics service providers via API interface. This way, the online store integrates smoothly into the rest of your business.

We develop online stores according to modern encryption and security standards and work with you to find trustworthy payment service providers that guarantee smooth and secure payment processes for you and your customers.

Let’s network.

Bei uns bekommst du nicht irgendeine Website, sondern deine. Technologiegetrieben und mit kreativem Mindset begleiten wir den gesamten Prozess vom Konzept bis zum vollendeten Webauftritt.

Konzept

Der Grundstein deiner Idee.

Wir wollen eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe:

Darum hören wir zunächst einmal genau zu, um dich, dein Unternehmen und deine Ziele richtig kennenzulernen. Anschließend beginnen wir mit intensiver Recherche und Marktanalyse und definieren Zielgruppen, Markenpositionierung und Kernbotschaften.
Am Ende steht die Grundstruktur deiner Website.

Branding

Mach aus
deinem Business
eine Marke.

Weil der erste Eindruck eben doch zählt:

„Die äußere Haut” deines Unternehmens – das Logo, die Farben, die Schriftart und Zielgruppenansprache – muss perfekt sitzen.

Ein hoher Wiedererkennungswert reicht nicht aus:

Ziel des Brandings ist es auch, einen positiven, professionellen und sympathischen Eindruck beim Kunden zu hinterlassen. Am Ende steht eine Corporate Identity, die im Einklang mit deiner Markenstrategie ist. 

Webdesign

Dein digitales Auftreten.

Ästhetisches Design, einfache Bedienbarkeit:

Kreatives Webdesign ist ein mächtiges Werkzeug, um Kunden zu fesseln und Botschaften effektiv zu transportieren. Der Gestaltung sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt, doch oft gilt auch: Weniger ist mehr. Wir haben immer die aktuellsten technologischen Kniffe und Design-Trends im Blick.

WordPress, TYPO3, statische HTML-Websites, Micro-Sites. Ob mit viel Informationstiefe oder eher minimalistisch: Das Design ist immer auf dein Unternehmen zugeschnitten. 

Inhalte der Website werden dynamisch je nach Endgerät angezeigt. Das beinhaltet Web, Mobile, Tablets aber auch ggf. die Darstellung auf größeren Touch Displays. Dabei lautet unsere Devise: Mobile First

Wir kümmern uns um das gesamte Setup deiner Website und liefern diese “schlüsselfertig”: Von Mail-Adressen, dem Hosting der Website auf unseren Servern, bis hin zu kontinuierlichen Updates auf die neuesten Sicherheitsstandards. Mit uns hast du immer einen Ansprechpartner für deine Website.

WordPress, TYPO3, statische HTML-Websites, Microsites. Ob mit viel Informationstiefe oder eher minimalistisch: Das Design ist immer auf dein Unternehmen zugeschnitten.

Inhalte der Website werden dynamisch je nach Endgerät angezeigt. Das beinhaltet Web, Mobile, Tablets aber auch ggf. die Darstellung auf größeren Touch Displays. Dabei lautet unsere Devise: Mobile First

Wir kümmern uns um das gesamte Setup deiner Website und liefern diese “schlüsselfertig”: Von Mail-Adressen, dem Hosting der Website auf unseren Servern, bis hin zu kontinuierlichen Updates auf die neuesten Sicherheitsstandards. Mit uns hast du immer einen Ansprechpartner für deine Website.

Content

It's only king, if it’s good.

Inhalte mit Substanz:

Das schönste Design bringt nichts, wenn der Inhalt nicht überzeugt. Der Content deiner Website soll nicht nur informieren, sondern spiegelt gleichzeitig auch die Professionalität deines Unternehmens wider. Wir sind überzeugt: Qualität statt Quantität – Eine Website ist nur so gut wie ihre Inhalte. 

Videos transportieren Emotionen und fesseln die Kunden, wenn sie beispielsweise direkt auf der Landing-Page ausgespielt werden. Mit hochwertigen Boden- und Luftaufnahmen und einer professionellen Postproduktion rücken wir dein Unternehmen ins beste Licht.

Die Kernbotschaften einer Marke sollen auch durch Bilder transportiert werden. Ansprechende, hochwertige Fotos unterstreichen gleichzeitig die Professionalität deines Unternehmens.

Gerne schreiben wir knackige Texte für deine Website und bringen alles Wichtige auf den Punkt – ganz ohne Worthülsen und Phrasendrescherei. Dabei achten wir auch auf SEO-Konformität, binden wichtige Keywörter ein und verfolgen stets einen journalistischen Qualitätsanspruch. 

Der beste Weg, um im Internet bei potentiellen Kunden in Erinnerung zu bleiben ist, erlebbar anders zu sein. Mit 3D-Visualisierungen deiner Produkte schaffst du ein Erlebnis und grenzt dich von deiner Konkurrenz ab. Wir realisieren für dein Produkt interaktive Motion Graphics und fotorealistische Renderings.

Videos transportieren Emotionen und fesseln die Kunden, wenn sie beispielsweise direkt auf der Landingpage ausgespielt werden. Mit hochwertigen Boden-Aufnahmen,  Luft-Aufnahmen und einer professionellen Postproduktion rücken wir dein Unternehmen ins beste Licht.

Die Kernbotschaften einer Marke sollen auch durch Bilder transportiert werden. Ansprechende, hochwertige Fotos unterstreichen gleichzeitig die Professionalität deines Unternehmens.

Gerne schreiben wir knackige Texte für deine Website und bringen alles Wichtige auf den Punkt – ganz ohne Worthülsen und Phrasendrescherei. Dabei achten wir auch auf SEO-Konformität, binden wichtige Keywörter ein und verfolgen stets einen journalistischen Qualitätsanspruch. 

Der beste Weg, um im Internet bei potentiellen Kunden in Erinnerung zu bleiben ist, erlebbar anders zu sein. Mit 3D-Visualisierungen deiner Produkte schaffst du ein Erlebnis und grenzt dich von deiner Konkurrenz ab. Wir realisieren für dein Produkt interaktive Motion Graphics und fotorealistische Renderings.

Performance

Das Maximum für deine Website.

Wir verhelfen dir zu besserem Durchblick:

Wir tracken das Nutzerverhalten auf deiner Website und analysieren beispielsweise, wie die Besucher auf die Seite kommen, wie sie interagieren und wie lange sie bleiben. Mit diesen Daten können wir deine Website noch schneller machen und die Sichtbarkeit im Netz weiter erhöhen. 

Wir verhelfen dir zu mehr Sichtbarkeit:

Wir verbessern die Inhalte nach den neuesten Standards der Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO) und können zugeschnittene Werbekampagnen für Google Adwords (SEA) erstellen, sodass potentielle Kunden die Website leicht finden. Wieso das wichtig ist? Mehr Sichtbarkeit bedeutet mehr Umsatz.

Onlineshop

Die ganze Welt ist ein potenzieller Kunde.

Wir machen dich unabhängig:

Ein digitaler Vertrieb wird immer wichtiger, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.
Ein eigener Onlineshop macht dich unabhängig von Zwischenhändlern und schafft einen direkten Draht zu deinen Kunden.
Wir erweitern deine Website um einen individuellen Onlineshop, ganz nach deinen Anforderungen. 

Damit du direkt loslegen kannst, entwickeln wir nicht nur das Webdesign für deinen Onlineshop, sondern implementieren auch direkt das Shopsystem. Dafür arbeiten wir unter anderem mit Anbietern wie WooCommerce und Shopify, um dir die Steuerung des Onlineshops so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

Egal ob einzelne Produkte oder ganze Kollektionen: Wir schaffen eine solide und zuverlässige Infrastruktur für Onlineshops aller Größenkategorien. Auf Wunsch binden wir deinen Onlineshop per API-Schnittstelle an bestehende Buchungs- und Warenwirtschaftsysteme oder Logistikdienstleister an. So fügt sich der Onlineshop reibungslos in dein restliches Geschäft ein.

Wir entwickeln Onlineshops nach den modernen Verschlüsselungs- und Sicherheitsstandards und finden gemeinsam mit dir vertrauensvolle Zahlungsdienstleister, die reibungslose und sichere Zahlungsabläufe für dich und deine Kunden garantieren. 

Damit du direkt loslegen kannst, entwickeln wir nicht nur das Webdesign für deinen Onlineshop, sondern implementieren auch direkt das Shopsystem. Dafür arbeiten wir unter anderem mit Anbietern wie WooCommerce und Shopify, um dir die Steuerung des Onlineshops so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

Egal ob einzelne Produkte oder ganze Kollektionen: Wir schaffen eine solide und zuverlässige Infrastruktur für Onlineshops aller Größenkategorien. Auf Wunsch binden wir deinen Onlineshop per API-Schnittstelle an bestehende Buchungs- und Warenwirtschaftsysteme oder Logistikdienstleister an. So fügt sich der Onlineshop reibungslos in dein restliches Geschäft ein.

Wir entwickeln Onlineshops nach den modernen Verschlüsselungs- und Sicherheitsstandards und finden gemeinsam mit dir vertrauensvolle Zahlungsdienstleister, die reibungslose und sichere Zahlungsabläufe für dich und deine Kunden garantieren.

Vernetzen wir uns.

Deine Anfrage ist selbstverständlich kostenfrei und unverbindlich. Wir verwenden deine Daten ausschließlich, um mit dir in Kontakt zu treten und geben diese nicht an Dritte weiter.