In the conception, production and postproduction of our videos and photos, we always pursue an artistic approach. Sometimes our eye for detail costs us some nerves – but the result are visual eye-catchers that make you stand out from the crowd – our visuals.

Video-production

Video production

Moving images move people.

Our videos tell stories.

We combine technical know-how with creative storytelling – because the most beautiful pictures are worth nothing if they do not carry a message.

We deliver everything from one source.

We design and direct, film and produce and take care of the post production.

There are no limits to creativity:

Our experienced camera team enjoys creating atmospheric ground shots as much as acrobatic drone flights.

Play Video

Our Videos tell stories.

We combine technical know-how with creative storytelling – because the most beautiful pictures are worth nothing if they do not carry a message.

We deliver everything from one source.

We design and direct, film and produce and take care of the post production.

There are no limits to creativity:

Our experienced camera team enjoys creating atmospheric ground shots as much as acrobatic drone flights.

A bad image film can backfire. We are at your side with our many years of experience and know exactly what you need to pay attention to in order to put your company in the best light. If desired, we can provide a large pool of professional speakers and high-quality music and sound effects.

Whether in portrait or landscape format, presented by professional models, outdoor or in our own studio – we put your products in the spotlight. In the post-production, highlights can be added to the videos and just about any idea can be realized with Motion Design.

We accompany your event – no matter what size – and capture the best memories. In the past, we have accompanied festivals, concerts, fairs and racing events on film.

Our experienced camera team is always looking for the next perfect shot. Whether 6K, 4K or FullHD – we have access to the most modern camera equipment and thanks to our large network of professional filmmakers we can carry out any size of project.

In post-production, a rough diamond is turned into a real gem: we take care of the editing and color grading, add after effects and motion graphics if desired, and take care of the sound design.

A bad image film can backfire. We are at your side with our many years of experience and know exactly what you need to pay attention to in order to put your company in the best light. If desired, we can provide a large pool of professional speakers and high-quality music and sound effects.

Whether in portrait or landscape format, presented by professional models, outdoor or in our own studio – we put your products in the spotlight. In the post-production, highlights can be added to the videos and just about any idea can be realized with Motion Design.

We accompany your event – no matter what size – and capture the best memories. In the past, we have accompanied festivals, concerts, fairs and racing events on film.

Our experienced camera team is always looking for the next perfect shot. Whether 6K, 4K or FullHD – we have access to the most modern camera equipment and thanks to our large network of professional filmmakers we can carry out any size of project.

In post-production, a rough diamond is turned into a real gem: we take care of the editing and color grading, add after effects and motion graphics if desired, and take care of the sound design.

Photography

Dive into the moment.

A picture is worth a thousand words:

But often enough it is also completely meaningless. In order to stand out from the flood of images on the internet, it increasingly depends on the photographer’s artistic eye. Our aim is to find something extraordinary in every photo – because then pictures truly speak for themselves.

In our own studio, we will put your product in the spotlight – if desired, also presented by professional models. In the post-processing we optimize the photos further – so your online store shines in its full glory.

We accompany your event and capture all special moments. In the past we have accompanied festivals, concerts, motorsport and corporate events photographically. Our experienced photographers are prepared for any size of event.

Every property is different and has its own special features – that is what we focus on. Whether from the inside or outside, from the ground or from the air: We put your property – for example for the sales portfolio – in the perfect light.

Make your objects a digitally experiencable and leave a lasting impression on your customers: With our panoramic tours you can virtually explore real estates and objects, yachts and boats.

In our own studio, we will put your product in the spotlight – if desired, also presented by professional models. In the post-processing we optimize the photos further – so your online store shines in its full glory.

We accompany your event and capture all special moments. In the past we have accompanied festivals, concerts, motorsport and corporate events photographically. Our experienced photographers are prepared for any size of event.

Every property is different and has its own special features – that is what we focus on. Whether from the inside or outside, from the ground or from the air: We put your property – for example for the sales portfolio – in the perfect light.

Make your objects a digitally experiencable and leave a lasting impression on your customers: With our panoramic tours you can virtually explore real estates and objects, yachts and boats.

Bei der Konzeption, Produktion und Nachbearbeitung unserer Videos und Fotos verfolgen wir stets einen künstlerischen Anspruch. Manchmal kostet uns unser Auge fürs Detail einige Nerven – doch heraus kommen visuelle Hingucker, mit denen du dich von der Konkurrenz abhebst. Unsere Visuals. 

Video- produktion

Videoproduktion

Bewegte Bilder bewegen Menschen.

Unsere Videos erzählen Geschichten:

Wir verbinden technisches Know-How mit kreativem Storytelling – denn die schönsten Bilder sind nichts wert, wenn sie keine Botschaft transportieren.

Bei uns laufen alle Fäden zusammen:

Wir planen und konzipieren, filmen und dirigieren, übernehmen die Nachbearbeitung und produzieren.

Der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt:

Unser erfahrenes Kamerateam erstellt atmosphärische Bodenaufnahmen genauso gern wie akrobatische Drohnenflüge.

Video abspielen

Unsere Videos erzählen Geschichten:

Wir verbinden technisches Know-How mit kreativem Storytelling – denn die schönsten Bilder sind nichts wert, wenn sie keine Botschaft transportieren.

Bei uns laufen alle Fänden zusammen:

Wir planen und konzipieren, filmen und dirigieren, übernehmen die Nachbearbeitung und produzieren.

Der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt:

Unser erfahrenes Kamerateam erstellt atmosphärische Bodenaufnahmen genauso gern wie akrobatische Drohnenflüge.

 

Ein schlechter Imagefilm kann schnell nach hinten losgehen. Wir stehen dir mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung zur Seite und wissen genau auf was es zu achten gilt, um dein Unternehmen bestens in Szene zu setzen. Auf Wunsch können wir auf einen großen Pool an professionellen Sprechern und hochwertigen Musik- und Soundeffekten zurückgreifen. 

Ob im Hoch- oder Querformat, präsentiert durch professionelle Schauspieler und Models, Outdoor oder im eigenen Studio –  Wir setzen deine Produkte in Szene. In der Nachbearbeitung lassen sich Highlights in die Videos einfügen und so ziemlich jede Idee mit Motion Design umsetzen. 

Wir begleiten dein Event – egal welcher Größe – und halten die schönsten Erinnerungen fest. In der Vergangenheit haben wir Festivals, Konzerte, Messen und Rennevents filmisch begleitet. 

Unser erfahrenes Kamerateam ist immer auf der Suche nach dem nächsten perfekten Shot. Ob 6K, 4K oder FullHD – wir haben Zugang zu modernstem Kameraequipment und können Dank unseres großen Netzwerks von professionellen Filmemachern jede Auftragsgröße erfüllen.

In der Postproduktion wird aus einem Rohdiamanten ein echtes Schmuckstück: Wir übernehmen den Schnitt und das Color Grading, fügen auf Wunsch After Effects und Motion Graphics ein und kümmern uns um das Sounddesign.

Ein schlechter Imagefilm kann schnell nach hinten losgehen. Wir stehen dir mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung zur Seite und wissen genau auf was es zu achten gilt, um dein Unternehmen bestens in Szene zu setzen. Auf Wunsch können wir auf einen großen Pool an professionellen Sprechern und hochwertigen Musik- und Soundeffekten zurückgreifen. 

Ob im Hoch- oder Querformat, präsentiert durch professionelle Schauspieler und Models, Outdoor oder im eigenen Studio –  Wir setzen Deine Produkte in Szene. In der Nachbearbeitung lassen sich Highlights in die Videos einfügen und so ziemlich jede Idee mit Motion Design umsetzen. 

Wir begleiten dein Event – egal welcher Größe – und halten die schönsten Erinnerungen fest. In der Vergangenheit haben wir Festivals, Konzerte, Messen und Rennevents filmisch begleitet. 

Unser erfahrenes Kamerateam ist immer auf der Suche nach dem nächsten perfekten Shot. Ob 6K, 4K oder FullHD – wir haben Zugang zu modernstem Kameraequipment und können Dank unseres großen Netzwerks von professionellen Filmemachern jede Auftragsgröße erfüllen.

In der Postproduktion wird aus einem Rohdiamanten ein echtes Schmuckstück: Wir übernehmen den Schnitt und das Color Grading, fügen auf Wunsch After Effects und Motion Graphics ein und kümmern uns um das Sounddesign.

Fotografie

Eintauchen in den Moment.

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte:

Oft genug ist es aber auch völlig nichtssagend. Um aus der Bilderflut im Netz herauszustechen, kommt es zunehmend auf das künstlerische Auge des Fotografen an. Unser Anspruch ist es, in jedem Foto etwas außergewöhnliches zu finden – denn dann sprechen Bilder wahrlich für sich selbst.

In unserem eigenen Studio setzen wir dein Produkt so richtig in Szene – auf Wunsch auch präsentiert durch professionelle Models. In der Nachbearbeitung optimieren wir die Fotos weiter – so erstrahlt dein Onlineshop in vollem Glanz.

Wir begleiten dein Event und halten alle besonderen Momente fest. In der Vergangenheit haben wir Festivals, Konzerte, Motorsport- und Firmenevents fotografisch begleitet. Unsere erfahrenen Fotografen sind auf jede Veranstaltungsgröße vorbereitet.

Jede Immobilie ist anders und hat ihre Besonderheiten – darauf legen wir unser Augenmerk. Ob von innen oder außen, vom Boden oder aus der Luft: Wir setzen deine Immobilie – beispielsweise für das Verkaufsportfolio – perfekt in Szene. 

Mach deine Objekte digital erlebbar und hinterlasse einen bleibenden Eindruck bei deinen Kunden: Mit unseren Panoramatouren lassen sich Immobilien und Objekte, Yachten und Boote virtuell erkunden. 

In unserem eigenen Studio setzen wir dein Produkt so richtig in Szene – auf Wunsch auch präsentiert durch professionelle Models. In der Nachbearbeitung optimieren wir die Fotos weiter – so erstrahlt dein Onlineshop in vollem Glanz.

Wir begleiten dein Event und halten alle besonderen Momente fest. In der Vergangenheit haben wir Festivals, Konzerte, Motorsport- und Firmenevents fotografisch begleitet. Unsere erfahrenen Fotografen sind auf jede Veranstaltungsgröße vorbereitet.

Jede Immobilie ist anders und hat ihre Besonderheiten – darauf legen wir unser Augenmerk. Ob von innen oder außen, vom Boden oder aus der Luft: Wir setzen deine Immobilie – beispielsweise für das Verkaufsportfolio – perfekt in Szene. 

Mach deine Objekte digital erlebbar und hinterlasse einen bleibenden Eindruck bei deinen Kunden: Mit unseren Panoramatouren lassen sich Immobilien und Objekte, Yachten und Boote virtuell erkunden.